Winnipeg Arts Council

Visual Arts

Louis Bakó
Cullen Bingeman
Charlene Brown
Marlene A. Campbell
Evin Collis
Lynn Devisscher
Carleigh Duncan-Doyle
Cori Jaye Elston
Kevin Fawley
Rob Kovitz
Frank Livingston
Jerry Magnusson
Melanie Rocan
Sonja Rosenberg
Nicole Shimonek
Joanne Soldier
Sheila Spence
Aija Aleksandra Svenne
Becky Thiessen
Rachael Thorleifson
Andrew Zurawsky

This directory is not to be considered comprehensive. The Winnipeg Arts Council reserves the right to include/exclude submissions. Inclusion in the directory does not indicate the Winnipeg Arts Council’s support/endorsement of any particular artist.

To be added to the Artist Directory, please complete our submission form.